New 2021-2022 Board of Directors

By July 6, 2021 July 7th, 2021 Recent News
We are so very proud to announce the Board of Director officers for 2021-2022
President- Pat Chase
Treasurer- Tim Besheone
Secretary- Peggy Crosby
1 VP- Mark Osborne
2nd VP Heath Kauffman
3rd VP- Robert Tennies
4th VP- Wes Husted
We would also like to thank BOD members leaving service. Your hours of volunteer service to the R-Ranch are truly appreciated!